Our Team

The Mental Health Law Centre is an incorporated association and a community-based organisation.

Board of Management – 2018/2019

Office Bearers

  • Dylan McKimmie (Chairperson)
  • Joanna Fagan (Deputy Chair)
  • Patrick Holmes (Treasurer)
  • Anna Richards (Secretary)

Ordinary Members

  • Seamus Murphy
  • Annabel Anderson-Nicholls
  • Meredith Blake
  • Clinton Russell
  • Deanna Grose


The people who make up the staff team at the Mental Health Law Centre are pictured to the right. Click the photos for more information.

Get Legal Representation Now